<address id="hbhtd"><address id="hbhtd"></address></address>

      <noframes id="hbhtd"><form id="hbhtd"><th id="hbhtd"></th></form>
          <address id="hbhtd"><listing id="hbhtd"><nobr id="hbhtd"></nobr></listing></address>

          <address id="hbhtd"><address id="hbhtd"><nobr id="hbhtd"></nobr></address></address>
          Welcome to Anshan Jiapeng Compressor Co., Ltd!
          ONLINE    |    CHINESE
          Hot keywords: Oil free air compressor seriesOil free oxygen (nitrogen) booster seriesNew type oil-free oxygen (nitrogen) booster seriesOil air compressor seriesScrew air compressor seriesAir aftertreatment series
          12
          •  
          •  

          Anshan Jiapeng Compressor Co., Ltd. is located in the southeast of Liaoning Province, located in Anshan, the steel capital, adjacent to Qianshan, one of the famous mountains in China with beautiful scenery. The company was founded in June 1998 with a registered capital of 5 million yuan. After the reform of state-owned enterprises, it is one of the first batch of joint-stock companies that produce all oil-free gas compressors in China, and also the manufacturer that obtained the production license in the early stage in China. After more than 20 years of continuous growth, it has begun to take shape, and its production and sales volume is the highest in the same industry in China!

          The company mainly produces all oil-free air, oxygen, nitrogen, argon, helium, carbon dioxide, sulfur hexafluoride and other gas compressors, 10 series of more than 100 types of compressors, and supporting post-processing equipment: cold dryer, filter, gas tank, to provide users with oil-free, water-free, dust-free, sterile purified air.

          The company has advanced machinery processing subsidiary factory, perfect testing means, scientific management system and compressor professional R & D team and marketing group. The compressor produced by the company is famous all over the country for its "complete variety, excellent quality, low price and excellent service". It is the distribution center of compressor production and sales.

          "Your satisfaction is the theme of my quality, your needs is the goal of my development", Strictly control the product quality, truly achieve the concept of "honest and pragmatic, pioneering and enterprising", constantly innovate, establish the brand image of "Jiapeng" brand compressor in the market, change the structure of the original old type of oil-free compressor with grease injection, facilitate maintenance, extend service life, and have obtained the national patent (Patent No 200720015959.8) and for the use of customers, by the praise.

          Our company is the first domestic compressor production license and general machinery GC certification unit, and through ISO9001-2008 system certification, national quality standards products. The energy efficiency level certification of national mechanical and electrical products has been awarded by Anshan Administration for Industry and commerce as an industry and Commerce inspection free enterprise, a contract abiding and trustworthy enterprise, and an "anti-counterfeiting and fidelity enterprise" by Anshan Administration for technology supervision for many years.

          Welcome customers to visit Jiapeng company!


           

          LINK

          National contact number

          +86-412-8219145

          +86-412-8219245


          Anshan Jiapeng Compressor Co., Ltd.   LIAO ICP bei 20002990   Business license

          Address: Nandi Industrial Park, Qianshan District, Anshan City, Liaoning Province

          Mobile: 13065436088, 13704225157, 138042426143

          Fax: 0412-8242945


          Scanning QR code

          一级做a爱全过程全视频

<address id="hbhtd"><address id="hbhtd"></address></address>

      <noframes id="hbhtd"><form id="hbhtd"><th id="hbhtd"></th></form>
          <address id="hbhtd"><listing id="hbhtd"><nobr id="hbhtd"></nobr></listing></address>

          <address id="hbhtd"><address id="hbhtd"><nobr id="hbhtd"></nobr></address></address>
          歡迎進入鞍山佳朋壓縮機有限公司官網!
          在線留言    |    English
          熱門關鍵詞: 全無油空壓機系列全無油氧氣(氮氣)增壓機系列新型全無油氧氣(氮氣)增壓機系列有油空壓機系列螺桿空壓機系列空氣后處理系列
          12
          •  
          •  

          鞍山佳朋壓縮機有限公司座落在遼寧省東南部,位于鋼都——鞍山,與風景秀麗的中國名山之一的千山相鄰,公司成立于1998年6月,注冊資金500萬元,國企改革后國內首批生產全無油氣體壓縮機的股份制公司,也是國內早期取得生產許可證廠家。經過20余年的不斷壯大,已初具規模,產銷量屬國內同行業高銷量企業之一!


          公司主要生產全無油空氣、氧氣、氮氣、氬氣、氦氣、二氧化碳、六氟化硫等各種氣體壓縮機,10大系列100多種型號壓縮機,同時配套后處理設備:冷干機、過濾器、儲氣罐,為用戶提供無油、無水、無塵、無菌的凈化空氣。


          公司擁有先進的機械加工附屬廠;完善的檢測手段;科學的管理體系和壓縮機專業研發隊伍及營銷團體。公司生產的壓縮機以“品種全、質量優、價格廉、服務佳”而聞名全國;是壓縮機生產、銷售的集散地。


          公司以“您的滿意是我質量的主題、您的需要是我開發的目標”為理念,嚴把產品質量關,做到“誠信務實、開拓進取”,在市場中樹立“佳朋”牌壓縮機的品牌形象,可注脂式全無油壓縮機改變原有老式機型結構型式,維護方便,延長使用壽命 ,已獲國家專利(專利號 200720015959.8)并為廣大客戶使用,受到好評。


          我公司是國內首批取得生產許可證和通用機械GC認證單位之一,并通過ISO9001-2008體系認證,國家質量合格達標產品。國家機電產品能效等級認證,連續多年被鞍山市工商局評為工商免檢企業,守合同重信譽企業,鞍山市技術監督局“防偽保真企業”。



          歡迎廣大客戶到佳朋公司考察指導!


          友情鏈接LINK

          全國聯系電話

          0412-8219145

          0412-8219245


          鞍山佳朋壓縮機有限公司   版權所有    遼ICP備20002990號   營業執照

          地址:遼寧省鞍山市千山區南地號工業園區

          手機:13065436088、13704225157、13804226143

          傳真:0412-8242945

          手機掃描二維碼

          一级做a爱全过程全视频